List of Candidates for posts of Directors *

Position	Name
Chairperson	Shingo Matsuo
President	Toshio Manabe
Executive Vice President	Mitsuaki Sato
Executive Vice President	Yukio Tanaka
Executive Vice President	Hachirou Kurano
Executive Vice President	Shuuzou Katayama
Director	Yasumichi Hinago
Director	Hajime Sankoda
Director	Mamoru Dangami
Director	Masayoshi Nuki
Director	Seizaburou Ikematsu
Director	Kazutami Oyama
Director	Yoshinori Fukahori**
Director	Keiji Mizuguchi

*The official appointment decision will be made at an extraordinary meeting of the Board of Directors after the 84th shareholders' meeting

** Newly-appointed to the position