## **List of Candidates for posts of Directors**

Position	Name
Chairperson	Shingo Matsuo
President	Toshio Manabe
Executive Vice President	Yasumichi Hinago [promoted]
Executive Vice President	Mamoru Dangami [promoted]
Executive Vice President	Masayoshi Nuki [promoted]
Executive Vice President	Yoshinori Fukahori [promoted]
Director	Kazutami Oyama
Director	Toshihiko Hirano [new]
Director	Haruyoshi Yamamoto [new]
Director	Kenichi Fujinaga [new]
Director	Satoshi Mizobe [new]
Director	Masatoshi Morooka [new]
Director	Masahiro Kajiwara [new]
Director	Michiaki Uriu [new]
Director	Kenji Tsugami [new]
Director	Akiyoshi Watanabe [new] [Outside Director]

 $<sup>^*</sup>$ The official appointment decision will be made at a meeting of the Board of Directors after the  $85^{th}$  shareholders' meeting