Section 1 Kyushu Electric Power's Summary

Section 2 Midterm Section 2Section 3MidtermIncreasing ofManagement PolicyElectricity Rates

Section 4 Safety Measures for **Nuclear Power Plant**

Section 5 Management Base Section 6 Financial Section

Board of Directors and Auditors









President



Haruyoshi Yamamoto Executive Vice President



Masanao Chinzei Executive Vice President



Kenji Tsugami Executive Vice President



Toru Yoshizako Executive Vice President

Chairperson

Masayoshi Nuki

President

Michiaki Uriu

Executive Vice Presidents

Haruyoshi Yamamoto Masanao Chinzei Kenji Tsugami Toru Yoshizako

Directors

Tomoyuki Aramaki Soujuu Hirata Hiroshi Oshima Masayuki Yamasaki Tomio Naito Seiichi Sakaguchi Naofumi Satou Kazuhiro Izaki Hideomi Yakushinji Akiyoshi Watanabe (External Director)

Senior Corporate Auditor

Shinji Yasumoto

Corporate Auditors

Shigeru Matsui

Tsuyoshi Ono

Toshifumi Yada (External Corporate Auditor)

Yoshio Utsumi (External Corporate Auditor)

Fumiko Furusho (External Corporate Auditor)