

Shigeru Ohno Chairman



Michisada Kamata President



Keiichi Ishikawa Executive Vice-President



Noritaka Toyoshima

Executive Vice-President



Yoichi Hizen **Executive Vice-President**



Noriyuki Ueda Executive Vice-President

Chairman Shigeru Ohno

PresidentMichisada Kamata

Executive Vice-Presidents Keiichi Ishikawa Noritaka Toyoshima Yoichi Hizen Noriyuki Ueda Managing Directors
Shingo Matsuo
Hidemi Ashizuka
Hiroaki Okui
Shigehiko Matsumoto
Kowashi Imamura
Kiyohiko Matsushita
Mitsuaki Sato
Koichi Hashida
Yukio Tanaka

Director Keiji Mizuguchi Corporate Auditor Katsumi Okamoto

Auditors Toshimitsu Kokubu Shozo Maeda Takeshi Koga Ikuya Fukamachi Yoshihiro Tomizawa **Honorary Advisor** Tatsuo Kawai

Advisor Seiji Yoshida

(As of June 29, 2001)